CCIS Singapore Pte Ltd
Risk and Management System
For A Brighter Business Tomorrow
[email protected] +65-63760550
Select Page

bizSAFE Awards

The annual bizSAFE Awards recognise bizSAFE Enterprises for their commitment and improvements in making workplaces safer and healthier, as well as bizSAFE Partners for their contributions to the bizSAFE community. There are three categories in the bizSAFE Awards:
1. bizSAFE Partner Award

The bizSAFE Partner Award recognises bizSAFE Partners who have been proactive and committed in bringing SMEs onboard the bizSAFE programme by incorporating safety as part of their business model (e.g. having bizSAFE Level 3 as a criteria in procurement contracts).

2. bizSAFE Enterprise Exemplary Award

The bizSAFE Enterprise Exemplary Award recognises bizSAFE Enterprises that are on bizSAFE Level STAR and exudes commendable WSH performance.

3. bizSAFE Enterprise Progressive Award

The bizSAFE Enterprise Progressive Award gives recognition to bizSAFE Enterprises for their dedication to the bizSAFE programme by progressing from bizSAFE Level 1 to Level 3 within 6 months, and established Risk Management within their organization.

Checkout our training courses such as bizSAFE Level 2 training & more.

What can CCIS do for you?

CCIS is an MOM Approved WSH Auditing Organisation with auditors that are fully competent in auditing your RM Implementation. 

Contact us today for a no-obligation quote!

CCIS Singapore Pte Ltd
× How can I help you?