CCIS Singapore Pte Ltd
Risk and Management System
For A Brighter Business Tomorrow +65-63760550
Select Page


How to achieve bizSAFE STAR?

Number of companies who have benefited from our services for ISO & bizsafe

bizSAFE Level 1

The registered Director in your ACRA should attend the 1/2 day bizSAFE Level 1 CEO/Top Management Course. Under special circumstances, your organisation may send a representative instead of the registered Director for the bizSAFE Level 1 course. However, the representative must belong to the top 3 tiers of your organisational chart.

bizSAFE Level 2

Your organisation should also send your functional heads for the 2 days bizSAFE Level 2 course on Develop a Risk Management Implementation Plan. The attendees for bizSAFE Level 1 and bizSAFE Level 2 should not be the same personnel, unless under special circumstances.

bizSAFE Level 3

Your workplace should implement Risk Management (DIY) or engage a consultant to assist with the implementation. After which, the workplace must have its Risk Management (RM) Implementation audited by an SAC-Auditing Organisation (SAC-AO). Contact CCIS to find out more today!

bizSAFE Level 4

Send at least 1 representative (preferably your RM Champion or someone in your RM team) for the 4 days bizSAFE Level 4 course on Develop a Workplace Safety and Health Management System (WSHMS) Implementation Plan.


Your organisation will need to obtain ISO 45001:2018 (International Standard for Occupational Health & Safety Management System) or SS 506 (Singapore Standard).

How can we help?

CCIS provides training, consultancy & auditing services in helping organisations achieve ISO 45001:2018 or SS 506 for their bizSAFE STAR ambition. We also run trainings for bizSAFE Level 1 every fortnight, bizSAFE Level 2 every week and bizSAFE Level 4 on a quarterly basis. Kick start your bizSAFE journey by contacting us today!

CCIS Singapore Pte Ltd
× How can I help you?